Last chance to buy Ouroboros for $10.00 AUD

Edit: Time is up.

A number of people have requested that I place my ebook, Ouroboros, on Amazon so that they can make use of the Kindle features. Now that pdf sales have died down, it seems like the right time to give this a go.

The reason I’ve been reluctant to use Amazon is that they take a very large cut of the sale price. They also have terms and conditions that are quite stringent. One of these is that if the book is available elsewhere at a cheaper price then they can unilaterally cut the price on Amazon.

I’m going to put it on Amazon for $9.99 USD. This means that I’ll take less per book than I do from the current pdf version. However, this list price is higher than $10.00 AUD and so I will be increasing the price of the pdf version to $15.00 AUD.

You are unlikely to care much about any of this but the main implication is that the current pdf version will only be available for $10.00 for a few more hours until I sort out the Amazon version.

You can buy it from the sidebar of this blog or here.

Standard

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.