My researchED Melbourne slides

These probably won’t mean much to you unless you are/were at the presentation. The slides are mostly about cuing what I say rather than spelling it all out. However, I have posted them here so that anyone who is interested can chase down all of the references.

Explicit Instruction

4 Comments on “My researchED Melbourne slides”

  1. […] My researchED Melbourne slides → […]

  2. Kristin Anthian says:

    Thanks Greg. Great to meet you in person. Kristin Anthian


Leave a Reply

